Because I Never Want To

image

Because I never want to introduce myself
to the new people, again

Because I never want to tell my story
to the new people, again

Because I never want to share my secrets
to the new people, again

Because I never want to replay all of the things
to the new people, again

Because I never want to learn
about the new people, again

Because I’m tired to looking for

Because I have enough

Because I never want to start trusting
to the new people, again

Because I never want to learn loving
to the new people, again

Because I only love you

Because I never want someone else

But, because it is you, I never want to

Leave a Reply

